2016 Award Recipient - Jeremiah Lopez, MD

Jeremiah Lopez, MD; Paul Katz, MD, CMD, Foundation Chair


Urinary Tract Infections in Long Term Care Residents: Improving Quality
Sparrow/Ingham County Medical
Jeremiah Lopez, MD

2015 Award Recipients

POISe-Care: A Unique Model for Rehabilitation Patients
Arif Nazir, MD, CMD; Gina Couch, HFA
Indiana State University and Westpark Rehabilitation Center and Nursing Facility

Implementation of the Prevention of Avoidable Hospitalizations for Assisted Living Facilities: A Pilot Study
Phyllis Gaspar
The Goodman Group and The Commons on Maurice
Eagan, MN